Contact Us

As we are a Volunteer organization, we don’t have any phones that are answered all the time. As a result, email is the best way to contact us.

Enquiries for: email/Meeting Time If you are NOT
a member of the

24th Kitchener Group
and would like to receive
Registration information,Please click here,
complete and submit
the form.
Beaver Logo

Beavers:

Ages: 5-7

Beavers@24th.ca
Wednesdays –
6:30 – 7:30

Cub Logo

Cubs:

Ages: 8-10

TuCubs@24th.ca
Tuesdays –
6:30 – 8:00

ThCubs@24th.ca
Thursdays –
7:00 – 8:30

Scout Logo

Scouts:

Ages: 11-14

Scouts@24th.ca
Mondays –
7:00 – 8:45

Venturer Logo

Venturers:

Ages: 15-17

Venturers@24th.ca
Wednesdays –
7:00 – 8:45

If you are not sure which section to contact,
or for general inquiries, please contact:
24th Crest copy

General
Information

info@24th.ca

24th.ca

Treasurer

Webmaster

Registrar

treasurer@24th.ca

webmaster@24th.ca

registrar@24th.ca

 

Archives

Login